Cool new Outlook.com feature

I’ve recently converted my hotmail account over to an Outlook.com account.  I also recently decided to reduce my “signal-to-noise ratio” in life.  To start out, one of the things I wanted to do is reduce the amount of emails I have to slog through every day in order to keep my wife off my back about the massive unread email number on my email tile on my Windows Phone.

I went into my inbox and notcied that at the bottom of one of my messages was a standardized message by the Outlook.com system:

Too Many Newsletters

If you click on the the unsubscribe link, it gives you the option to block the message sender and remove all messages from your inbox.

Pretty cool!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

